18 The Queensway South Keswick, ON L4P 1Y7  Local: (905) 476-4356 Tollfree: (888) 695-2517
Customer Reviews
PETAL PUSHERS
Local Keswick, ON florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Jun 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Five stars. Excellent service
Date: May 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was quite nice my mother liked it just fine
Date: May 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

Fantastic service. Loved how you sent a notice once flowers were delivered so we didn't have to wonder. Will def use you again! Thank you so much.
Date: Jul 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

We are so happy that we used Petal Pushers for our wedding! Corinne went above and beyond what we asked for,; everything was so fresh and gorgeous, and we can't say enough how happy we are with the way they turned out. Thank you SO much, Corinne!!
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

It was a good experience. I was surprised that you let me know that flowers were delivered, was a nice touch
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ON

The Flowers & gifts were Perfectly Perfect!! More than I had expected. You Peeps did an Over The Top work. Thank you & Look forward to using you again in the Future.
Date: Jul 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Everything was done as specified and the order was delivered on a holiday because no one was home prior. Great, accommodating service, which was difficult to find in that area since it is somewhat remote. Much appreciated, thank you. :-)
Date: Jun 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

As usual the order was processed accurately, delivery was done on time in spite of me changing the address and most importantly the flowers were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

Petal Pushers of Keswick. The arrangement they made for my nephew, blew us away, with a figure of a wolf , incorporated into a wood theme was beyond. Our Nephew loved wolves, and nature. The caring service is excellent, it is hard to explain over the phone but absolutely right to the tee.
Date: May 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: ON

My arrangements were beautiful! Scheduled delivery was prompt! No waiting around :)
Date: Jan 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

All of these articles have saved me a lot of hdeaaches.
Date: Feb 06, 2012
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jan 30, 2012
Name:

State/Province: BC

I was very pleased with the prompt service and how beautiful the arrangement was. My daughter loved them. Thanks
Date: Dec 22, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

very good feedback from the recipient!! thank you for making it so nice!
Date: Oct 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Aug 31, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IT

I ordered the flowers online,they were for my aunt's 65 birthday.Delivery was ontime and my aunt was thrilled with her roses, and said that the fragrace from them filled her living room.The roses arrangement looked stunning from the picture she sent me.Thank you.
Date: Aug 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

it was very simple ordering online, I usually call and place my order, thought I'd try differently. The person who I sent them too was very happy, they said it was beautiful. My experience always is great with you. Thank you for the wonderful job you do and being the best flower shop in town!
Date: Aug 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flower arrangement did not look like what I expected at all and I was quite disappointed, as I had picked the bright colours to lift someone's mood. However, when we complained, the replacement bouquet was far superior and quickly delivered without any questions.
Date: May 20, 2011
Name:

State/Province: BC

Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

The flowers and vase are lovely.
Date: Apr 12, 2011
Name:

State/Province: ON

I would like to say thank you for your quick response in getting the flower to the funeral home on such short notice. They were perfect. I will definately deal with your company again if the need arises. Thank you again for the great service. Ms. L. Long
Date: Oct 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Oct 05, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Jun 12, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

I didn't see the arrangement but when I received the call my aunt said it was very nice.thanks
Date: May 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

My friend was thrilled with the arrangment. It has been over 2 weeks and most of the flowers are still alive. I would absolutely recommend your shop.
Date: May 19, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: May 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

They were a very nice arrangement. My co-workers and I were greatful, for the lovely flowers.
Date: May 04, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Apr 17, 2009
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thank you for the beautiful flowers you arranged for us for Chris's funeral. They were so beautiful. I always feel that people take the time to complain and rarely offer praise, and I wanted to say a special 'thank you' for such a positive experience. Mike, Jane, Marianne and Sean, and Steve and Nadia.
Flower Delivery To Keswick, ON
See Delivery Areas